Head

Christian Plessl  

Prof. Dr. Christian Plessl

Büro: X1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5399
Telefon: 05251/60-1735
E-Mail: christian.plessl@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Ad­mi­nis­tra­ti­ve As­si­stant

Michaela Kemper  

Michaela Kemper

Teamassistentin

Büro: X1.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1735
E-Mail: michaela.kemper@uni-paderborn.de

Pro­ject Ma­nage­ment

Bernard Bauer  

Bernard Bauer

Büro: X1.201
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1737
E-Mail: bernard.bauer@uni-paderborn.de
E-Mail: bb@upb.de
Web: Homepage

Re­sea­rch As­so­cia­tes

Tobias Kenter  

Dr. Tobias Kenter

Büro: X1.119
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4340
E-Mail: kenter@uni-paderborn.de

Michael Laß  

Dr. Michael Laß

Büro: X0.128
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1722
E-Mail: michael.lass@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Marius Meyer  

Marius Meyer

Büro: X1.119
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1718
E-Mail: marius.meyer@uni-paderborn.de

Heinrich Riebler  

Dr. Heinrich Riebler

Büro: X0.128
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5382
E-Mail: heinrich.riebler@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Alex Wiens  

Alex Wiens

Telefon: +49 5251 60-3847
E-Mail: alex.wiens@uni-paderborn.de

Xin Wu  

Dr. Xin Wu

Büro: O2.146
E-Mail: xin.wu@uni-paderborn.de

For­mer Group Mem­bers

NameNow working with
Dr. Gopinath MahaleSamsung Research, Bangalore
Dr. Jörn SchumacherCERN
Dr. Tobias BeiselGMS Development, Paderborn
Dr. Mariusz GradMillenium, New York
Björn Meyer
Sie interessieren sich für: