Members of the Computer Engineering Group

Professors

Marco Platzner  

Prof. Dr. Marco Platzner

Professor

Büro: O3.207
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5250
E-Mail: platzner@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Sprechzeiten:

by appointment


Administration

Elisabeth Schlatt  

Elisabeth Schlatt

Verwaltung

Büro: O3.107
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3764
E-Mail: elisabeth.schlatt@uni-paderborn.de

Sprechzeiten:

Mo, Di, Mi: 9.00 h - 12.00 h


Technical Service

Andre Diekwisch  

Andre Diekwisch, M.Sc.

Laboringenieur / Systemadministrator

Büro: O3.128
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1744
E-Mail: andre.diekwisch@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Research Associates

Qazi Arbab Ahmed  

Dr. Qazi Arbab Ahmed

Postdoc

Büro: O3.137
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1742
E-Mail: qazi@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Muhammad Awais  

Dr. Muhammad Awais

Postdoc

Büro: O3.119
Telefon: +49 5251 60-1729
E-Mail: mawais@mail.uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Christoph Berganski  

M.Sc. Christoph Berganski

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Büro: O3.125
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4343
E-Mail: christoph.berganski@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Lennart Clausing  

Lennart Clausing, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Büro: O3.122
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5396
E-Mail: lennart.clausing@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Atousa Jafari  

Atousa Jafari

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Büro: O3.125
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4348
E-Mail: atousa.jafari@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Felix Jentzsch  

Felix Jentzsch, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Büro: O3.122
Telefon: +49 5251 60-5395
E-Mail: felix.jentzsch@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Christian Lienen  

Christian Lienen, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Büro: O3.116
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4447
E-Mail: christian.lienen@uni-paderborn.de
Web: Homepage

Aniruddh P Rao  

Aniruddh P Rao, M.Sc.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Büro: O3.116
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4347
E-Mail: aniruddh.p.rao@uni-paderborn.de

External Research Associates

Student Research Assistants

Keine Personen gefunden.

Former PhD students and Postdocs

Name Subsequent Position
Hassan Ghasemzadeh Mohammadi Lead Data Scientist, Condo Group GmbH, Hamburg, Germany
Qazi Arbab Ahmed Assistant Professor, Department of Software Engineering, The University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir, Muzaffarabad, Pakistan
Tobias Wiersema Government Employee
Muhammad Awais Assistant Professor, Department of Artificial Intelligence, Quaid-e-Awam University, Nawabshah, Pakistan
Achim Lösch  
Nam Ho Research Scientist, Jülich Supercomputing Centre (JSC)
Jahanzeb Anwer  
Tobias Kenter Research associate, Paderborn Center for Parallel Computation (PC2)
Heinrich Riebler Research associate, Paderborn Center for Parallel Computation (PC2)
Gavin Vaz Research associate, Paderborn Center for Parallel Computation (PC2)
Tobias Beisel  
Server Kasap Lecturer, European University of Lefke
Lars Schäfers Senior Software Developer, GMS Development, Paderborn, Germany
Markus Happe Postdoc, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Heiner Giefers Postdoc, IBM Research, Switzerland
Stephanie Drzevitzky  
Mariusz Grad Senior Developer, Alcatel, United Kingdom
Tobias Schumacher Compiler Engineer, Maxeler Technologies, United Kingdom
Enno Lübbers Senior Researcher, Intel, Open Labs Europe, Germany
Klaus Danne Component Design Engineer, Intel Microprocessor Technology Lab, Germany
Christian Plessl Professor for custom computing, Paderborn University, Germany
Herbert Walder Head of Basic Infrastructure, Swisscom, Switzerland
Rolf Enzler Systems Engineer, Phonak, Switzerland
Sie interessieren sich für :